+49 (0) 30 / 700 77 61 - 0 Monday - Friday, 8 AM - 4 PM

Just contact us!

We would be pleased to prepare a non-binding quote for you. On request, we will provide you with samples free of charge and advise you with regard to all of the steps involved in a custom-made product design.

YOUR CONTACTS:

Executive Management

Klaus Hillebrandt
k.hillebrandt@hillebrandt-glas.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 700 77 61 – 26

SALES

E-mail: sales@hillebrandt-glas.de

Raik Harning
r.harning@hillebrandt-glas.de
Phone: +49 (0)34602 / 517 58
Fax: +49 (0)34602 / 709 15
Cell phone: +49 (0)172 / 946 51 02

Christian Hillebrandt
c.hillebrandt@hillebrandt-glas.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 700 77 61 – 25

Thomas Hillebrandt
t.hillebrandt@hillebrandt-glas.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 700 77 61 – 24

Scheduling & Logistics

E-mail: order@hillebrandt-glas.de

Georg Bierwagen
bierwagen@hillebrandt-glas.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 700 77 61 – 21

Dirk Pramschiefer
pramschiefer@hillebrandt-glas.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 700 77 61 – 22

Accounting

E-mail: accounting@hillebrandt-glas.de

Hannelore Hillebrandt
h.hillebrandt@hillebrandt-glas.de

Meike Keskin
keskin@hillebrandt-glas.de
Phone: +49 (0)30 / 700 77 61 – 23

CONTACT ADDRESS:

Hillebrandt Glas
Tietjenstraße 9
12309 Berlin
Germany

Owner:
Klaus Hillebrandt

E-mail:
kontakt@hillebrandt-glas.de

Phone:
+49 (0)30 / 700 77 61 – 0

Fax:
+49 (0)30 / 700 77 61 – 11